2021 All GMC Football Team

Offensive Player of the Year: KP Delarber

Defensive Player of the Year: Baeden Hancock


End: (WR) Cole Commisso
Tackle: Bryce Bailey
Guard: Baeden Hancock
Center: Eric Bohn
Running Back: KP Delarber, Christian Commisso
Kicker: Dylan Camp


End: Bryce Bailey
Tackle: Baeden Hancock, Javen Gaines
Linebacker: Grady Gustwiller
Defensive Back: Cole Commisso

Second Team


End: Tyler Hespe
Running Back: Brandon Edwards


End: Christian Commisso
Tackle: Dallas Dachenhaus
Linebacker: Joey Guisinger
Defensive Back: Gavin Eckert

Honorable Mention

Cole Anders, & Nolan Schafer

Entire list below:

Leave a Reply